There are currently not any Home available.


Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

It’s A Fine Line; reaching out during the Covid-19 pandemic

Hi friends,I hope this post finds you well. It’s been a while since I’ve posted. I feel sorry about that because I really hope that all of you are well and staying safe. On the other hand, I figure that no-one has ‘missed’ my post as there are so much more important things going on […]


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.


Shop Handmade

Boho at soul

Jewellery and accessories made by Jennifer

For the longest time I’ve been a maker of something or another; music, clothes, accessories… the list goes and hopefully will continue to go on! For now, I have decided to hold this space for things I create outside of music.

Available now and coming soon
  • One of a kind, handmade earrings
  • Crochet collars and wearables


A poem about love